Apply Now
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Admissions

Staff

Robert McKeown photoRobert McKeown
Interim Director of Admissions
Phone: 716-614-6201
Email: McKeown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Martin Drake photoDr. Martin Drake
Admissions Advisor/Veterans
Phone: 716-614-6207
Email: drake@niagaracc.suny.edu

Elzbieta Orlowski photoElzbieta Orlowski
Admissions Advisor/Nursing
Phone: 716-614-6213
Email: eorlowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Kimberly Buerger photoKimberly Buerger
Admissions Advisor
Phone: 716-614-6203
Email: kbuerger@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karen Drilling photoKaren Drilling
Admissions Advisor/Non-Traditional Students,
International Students
Phone: 716-614-6282
Email: drilling@niagaracc.suny.edu

William Brinson photoWilliam Brinson
Coordinator of Multicultural Services
Phone: 716-614-6258
Email: wbrinson@niagaracc.suny.edu

Nick Insalaco photoNick Insalaco
Admissions Advisor
Phone: 716-614-6219
Email: ninsalaco@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves