NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Admissions

Staff

Robert McKeown photoRobert McKeown
Vice President of Enrollment Management
Phone: 716-614-6201
Email: McKeown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Dr. Martin Drake photoDr. Martin Drake
Admissions Advisor/Veterans
Phone: 716-614-6207
Email: drake@niagaracc.suny.edu

Douglas McNabb photoDouglas McNabb
Director of Admissions
Phone: 716-614-6226
Email: dmcnabb@niagaracc.suny.edu

Kimberly Buerger photoKimberly Buerger
Admissions Advisor
Phone: 716-614-6203
Email: kbuerger@niagaracc.suny.edu

Denise Prohaska photoDenise Prohaska
Admissions Advisor/Allied Health Programs
Phone: 716-614-6222, Ext. 4017
Email: dprohaska@niagaracc.suny.edu 

William Brinson photoWilliam Brinson
Coordinator of Multicultural Services
Phone: 716-614-6258
Email: wbrinson@niagaracc.suny.edu

Karen Drilling photoKaren Drilling
Admissions Advisor/Non-Traditional Students,
International Students
Phone: 716-614-6282
Email: drilling@niagaracc.suny.edu

Stephanie FlorczakStephanie Florczak
Admissions Advisor
Phone: 716-614-6219
Email: sflorczak@niagaracc.suny.edu

Sabrina Faso photoSabrina Faso
Admissions Advisor,
Niagara Falls Culinary Institute
Phone: 716-210-2539
Email: sfaso@niagaracc.suny.edu

Josephine Brevetti-Runkle photoJosephine Brevetti-Runkle
Admissions Advisor,
Niagara Falls Culinary Institute
Phone: 716-210-2538
Email: Jbrevetti-runkle@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves