NCCC Foundation / Alumni Association

NCCC Alumni Association Committee

Alumni Association Committee

2016 - 2017

Dr. Martin Drake '75, Chairman
Mr. Jeffrey DiMayo '13
Mr. Daniel Jackson '99
Ms. Colleen Johnson '96
Mr. Nicholas Klender '13
Dr. Michael LaFever '70
Mr. Samuel Messina '73
Mrs. Christina Cerrone Pecoraro '06
Mr. Lester Robinson III '87
Mrs. Julie Short '87
Mr. James Turner '86
Mr. Ronald Winkley '78 
Mr. Ronald Winter, Esq. '74

Interested in Becoming a Member?

Any person who received a degree or certificate from NCCC or who earned 50 or more credit hours is considered an alum and can apply! Here's how:

  • Submit a letter telling us why you're interested in serving on our committee
  • Submit a bio or resume highlighting your education, career, and personal achievements

Please send all documents to the Alumni Development Specialist to either or in the mail to:

Alumni Development Specialist Room 144
Niagara Falls Culinary Institute
28 Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303