Total Alumni

Alumni in NYS

Alumni in Niagara County

Foundation Donors button

We thank you all for your generosity. We have attempted to recognize each gift from June 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019 and regret any inadvertent omissions. Please contact the NCCC Foundation at (716) 614- 5910 should you notice a discrepancy.

Foundation Board

NCCC Foundation Board

Front Row: Maria Crea MD, David Karwick, David Bonnevie DDS, Jerry Wolfgang, Donna Bryk, and Christina Cerrone Pecoraro
Second Row: Jane Haenle, Vincent (Jimmy) Cancemi, Jack Kopczynski, Michael Hooper, Robert MacDonald, Ann Briody Petock, Lester Robinson III, Gina Virtuoso, David DiCamillo, Steven Sinclair, William Bevacqua, Fred Rickan, Jayne Schaber, Marc O’Hearn, and William Ross (Not all Foundation Board Members pictured)

Foundation Board Member List

Niagara County Legislature

  • Wm. Keith McNall
  • Clyde L. Burmaster
  • Randy R. Bradt
  • Dennis F. Virtuoso
  • Rebecca J. Wydysh
  • Mark J. Grozio
  • Owen T. Steed
  • Jason A. Zona
  • Jesse P. Gooch
  • Richard L. Andres Jr.
  • David E. Godfrey
  • Anthony J. Nemi
  • William J. Collins Sr.
  • John Syracuse
  • Michael A. Hill