Apply Now
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Nursing and Allied Health

Area Contact

Diane Roth, DHAc, MSN, RN
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health Programs
Email:
droth@niagaracc.suny.edu

Main Phone:
716-614-5940

Nursing and Allied Health

Area Faculty

Johanna Armstrong, MSEd, RN, CMA (AAMA), PBT (ASCP)
Program Coordinator, Medical Assistant, AAS & Phlebotomist Certificate
Instructor, Medical Assistant, AAS & Phlebotomist Certificate Programs
Education: MSEd Community Health Education from SUNY College at Brockport, AAS Registered Nursing Erie Community College and Medical Office Assistant
Email:
jarmstrong@niagaracc.suny.edu
Phone:
716-614-6222 x4842
Location:
C-149

Christie Bayati
Technical Assistant, Nursing
Education: BSN
Phone: 716-614-6886
Email: cbayati@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-143

Elaine Beaudoin
Assistant Professor, Radiologic Technology: Clinical Coordinator
Education: Master of Science (Adult Education) from Buffalo State College,Bachelor of Psychology from SUNY at Buffalo, AAS in Radiology Technology Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6458
Email: ebeaudoin@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-211

Michelle Bruce
Instructor, Nursing
Education: A.A.S., Niagara County Community College; B.S., M.S., Grand Canyon University
Phone: 716-614-5948
Email: mbruce@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-174

Gemma Fournier CST, RN, MSN, FAST
Professor, Surgical Technology; Coordinator, Surgical Technology Program
Education: Master of Science, University of Phoenix, Bachelor of Science, Niagara University, Associate of Arts, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6417
Email: fournier@niagaracc.suny.edu
Surgical Technology NCCC Classroom: CA-105
Gemma Fournier Office: C-246

Pamela Genkinger
Instructor, Nursing
Education: BSN
Phone: 716-614-5936
Email: pgenkinger@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-170

Anne Marie Holler
Instructor, Nursing, Nursing II Course Coordinator
Education: B.S.N., D'Youville College; M.S.N., State University of New York Institute of Technology at Utica/Rome; NYS Teacher certification in Career and Technical Education - Health Occupations from Buffalo State College
Phone: 716-614-5946
Email: aholler@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-169

Gretchen Kaplan
Assistant Professor; Nursing IV Course Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Molloy College; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Brockport
Phone: 716-614-5953
Email: gkaplan@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-182

Karen Kelly, MS, RN
Instructor, Nursing
Education: Masters in Nursing Education, Daemen College; Associate Degree in Nursing, Erie Community College; Bachelors Degree in Psychology, Canisius College
Phone: 716-614-5942
Email: kkelly@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-169

Kareen Klettke
Instructor, Nursing
Education:  Master of Science in Education,
Phone: 716-614-5956
Email: kklettke@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location:
C-170

Brianne Lawton
Technical Assistant, Nursing
Education: 
Phone: 716-614-5947
Email: blawton@niagaracc.suny.edu 
Location: C-139

Cynthia Meyers
Professor, Radiologic Technology; Program Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Buffalo State College, Bachelor of Science, SUNY Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6416
Email: meyers@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-211

Cynthia Allsop
Associate Professor; Nursing I Course Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, D'Youville College; Bachelor of Science, Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-5943
Email: cokeefe@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-178

Thomas R. Pinckney
Instructor, Massage Therapy; Program Coordinator
Education: Bachelor of Science, Health Psychology – Empire State College, Associate in Science – Empire State College
Graduate, New York Institute of Massage – New York State Licensed Massage Therapist
Honors: Course developer and provider, Advanced Certification Training for NYS LMT registration requirements.
Phone: 716-614-6851
E-mail: tpinckney@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: CA-113

Sharon Pullano
Technical Assistant RN, Science, Health and Mathematics
Education: A.A.S., Erie Community College; B.S.N., Niagara University
Phone: 716-614-5945
Email: spullano@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-141

Diane Roth, DHAc, MSN, RN
Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health Programs
Education: Master of Science Nursing Education, University of Phoenix
Phone: 716-614-5941
Email: droth@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-167

Donna Sandretto
Assistant Professor; Practical Nursing Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, SUNY at Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-5944
Email: dsandretto@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-183

Babette Strassburg
Assistant Professor, Nursing III Course Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Daemen College; Bachelor of Science, Daemen College, Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Honors: SUNY Chancellor's Award for teaching  2011-12
Phone: 716-614-6803
Email: bstrassburg@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-179

Lana Virtuoso
Technical Assistant, Science, Health and Mathematics
Education: Cert., Niagara Falls Memorial Hospital; A.A.S., Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-6288
Email: lvirtuoso@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-211

Susan K. Wehling
Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Education: Master of Science, P.T. Daemen College, Bachelor of Science, P.T. SUNY Buffalo, Associate of Arts, Niagara County Community College
Phone: 716-614-5912
Email: wehling@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-285

Julie Woodworth, PhD
Professor; Certified Nurse Educator
Education: PhD, Nova Southeastern University, Master of Science, D'Youville College, Bachelor of Science, Daemen College, Associate in Applied Science, Niagara County Community College
Honors: SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching, 2008-09, Distinguished Teaching Professorship 2017
Phone: 716-614-5938
Email: jwoodworth@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-176

Deborah G. Wyzykiewicz, MS, PT, DPT
Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant, Director of Clinical Education, PTA Program Coordinator
Education: Master of Science, Bachelor of Science in Physical Therapy, SUNY Buffalo, Bachelor of Arts in Biology,SUNY Buffalo
Phone: 716-614-6422
Email: dwyzykiewicz@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: C-285

Thunderwolves