NCCC Foundation

Support the College
Every gift makes a difference

Connect With Us

Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram


NCCC Foundation
3111 Saunders Settlement Rd.
Sanborn, NY 14132
Phone: 716-614-5910
Fax: 716-614-5913

Presidential Partners

The Presidential Partners program was formed in 1993 by the late President Gerald L. Miller. Foundation Board Members, Professor James Mezhir and Ann Briody Petock, proudly serve as co-chairs. Presidential Partners are a generous group of individuals who realize the importance of education to our region's economic health and are committed to ensuring the continued availability of the high quality, affordable education and programs NCCC has provided to this region for over 50 years.

Presidential Partners contribute $1,000 annually toward scholarships. Membership is renewable annually, with their permission.

If you would like information about becoming a Presidential Partner, please contact Deb Brewer, NCCC Foundation Director, at 716-614-5911 or email

Presidential Partners 2018-2019

Mr. and Mrs. James M. Abbondanza
Mr. and Mrs. Donald G. Armstrong
Dr. Mark Bonacci and Mr. Don Luce
Dr. and Mrs. David R. Bonnevie '74
Mr. and Mrs. James (Deb) Brewer
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent (Jimmy) Cancemi
Mrs. Sharon Certo Chislett
Mr. and Mrs. David R. Chamberlain
Maria Crea, MD
Mr. and Mrs. David DiCamillo
Ms. Jean D. Doctor
Ms. Katherine Dolce
Dr. and Mrs. Martin Drake '75
Ms. Susan Geissler '74 & Mr. Pete Henderson
Dr. Kathleen Gerbasi & Thomas Gerbasi, MD
Mr. and Mrs. Vincent Ginestre
Ms. Jane Haenle
Mr. Michael Hooper
Mr. David Karwick
Dr. & Mrs. James P. Klyczek
Mr. and Mrs. Jack F. Kopczynski

Mr. and Mrs. Robert MacDonald
Mr. Chris Malof
Mr. James Mezhir '68
Dr. and Mrs. William Murabito
Mr. James Murphy  
Mr. and Mrs. Malcolm Needler
Dr. Cindy L. Oberjosh '77
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel (Ann Briody) Petock
Mrs. Julia Pitman
Mr. and Mrs. Paul D. Reid
Mr. Fred Rickan '81
Ms. Carol Riniolo
Ms. Jayne Schaber
Mr. and Mrs. William (Ramona) Schickling
Mrs. F. Robert Sdao
Mr. and Mrs. Steven Sinclair
Ms. Sheila Smith
Mr. and Mrs. James Turner '87
Mr. and Mrs. Ron Winter '74
Mr. Jerald I. Wolfgang