NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Public Relations

Staff

Barbara DeSimone photo Barbara DeSimone
Acting Director of Public Relations
Phone: 716-614-5904
Email: desimone@niagaracc.suny.edu

Danielle Lucantonio photo Danielle Lucantonio
Typist
Phone: 716-614-6228
Email: dlucantonio@niagaracc.suny.edu

Ryan Herman photo Ryan Herman
Graphic Technician
Phone: 716-614-6709
Email: rherman@niagaracc.suny.edu

Pam Jacobs
Messenger
Phone: 716-614-5915
Email: pjacobs@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marlee McCabe photo Marlee McCabe
Graphic Technician
Phone: 716-614-6898
Email: mmccabe@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jason Renczkowski
PT TV/Video Production Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6794
Email: jrenczkowski@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jaime Sonberg photo Jaime Sonberg
Duplicating, Machine Operator
Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: jsonberg@niagaracc.suny.edu

Corey Wright photo Corey Wright
Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Services
Phone: 716-614-6897
Email: cwright@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves