Public Relations

Staff

Barbara DeSimone photo Barbara DeSimone
Director of Public Relations and Event Management
Phone: 716-614-5904
Email: desimone@niagaracc.suny.edu

Ryan Herman photo Ryan Herman
Graphic Technician
Phone: 716-614-6709
Email: rherman@niagaracc.suny.edu

Sara Harvey photo Sara Harvey
Assistant Director of Public Relations and Event Management
Phone: 716-614-6220
Email: saharvey@niagaracc.suny.edu

Corey Wright photo Corey Wright
Coordinator of Multimedia and Web Services
Phone: 716-614-6897
Email: cwright@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marlee McCabe photo Marlee McCabe
Public Relations Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6898
Email: mmccabe@niagaracc.suny.edu

Denyel Beiter photo Denyel Beiter
Events Coordinator
Phone: 716-614-5974
Email: dbeiter@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jaime Sonberg photo Jaime Sonberg
Duplicating, Machine Operator
Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: jsonberg@niagaracc.suny.edu

Melissa Carson photo Melissa Carson
Courier, Mail Clerk
Phone: 716-614-5919
Email: mcarson@niagaracc.suny.edu

Danielle Lucantonio photo Danielle Lucantonio
Typist
Phone: 716-614-6228
Email: dlucantonio@niagaracc.suny.edu

 
Thunderwolves