Presidential Search

Contact Info

Julie Golder, J.D.
VP of Search Services, ACCT
(202) 775-4477 (office)
(202) 384-5816 (mobile)


This is a confidential search process. To ensure full consideration, application materials should be received no later than September 19, 2019. The position will remain open until filled.

Apply Now


Confidential nominations can be made by clicking this link:


About the Area

Niagara County and the Niagara Falls area

Niagara County consists of 3 cities: Niagara Falls, Lockport and North Tonawanda. 
In addition, there are 12 towns and 5 villages contained within the county.

Approximately 13 million tourists visit Niagara Falls to view the splendor of Niagara Falls, one of the seven natural wonders of the world. Within Niagara Falls State Park, visitors may enjoy the Maid of the Mist and Cave of the Winds Attractions. Other popular attractions in the region are Fort Niagara, the Lockport Locks, the Erie Canal, the Seneca Niagara Casino, and the Niagara Wine Trail.

See what the national media have to say about the Niagara/Buffalo region