NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Registration & Records

Staff

Kathy Dolce
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6252
Email: dolce@niagaracc.suny.edu

Cheri Dunn
Typist
Phone: 716-614-5922
Email: cdunn@niagaracc.suny.edu

Christina Fuller
Technical Assistant
Phone: 
716-614-6254
Email: cfuller@niagaracc.suny.edu

Melissa Lock
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6206
Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liz Meacham
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6481
Email: emeacham@niagaracc.suny.edu

Julie Schucker
NCCC Registrar
Phone: 716-614-6251
Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu

Diane Sweet
Principal Clerk
Phone: 716-614-6878
Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jillayne Yost
Typist
Phone: 716-614-4061
Email: jyost@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves