Registration & Records

Staff

Kathy Dolce
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6252
Email: dolce@niagaracc.suny.edu

Sharon Gaston
Senior Typist
Phone:
716-614-6481
Email:
sgaston@niagaracc.suny.edu 

Kristin Leszkowicz
Registration & Records Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6493
Email: kleszkowicz@niagaracc.suny.edu

Melissa Lock
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6206
Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu

 

Julie Schucker
NCCC Registrar
Phone: 716-614-6251
Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu

Diane Sweet
Principal Clerk
Phone: 716-614-6878
Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu

Caitlin Wetherwax
Technical Assistant
Phone:
716-614-6229
Email:
cwetherwax@niagaracc.suny.edu 

Jillayne Yost
Typist
Phone: 716-614-4061
Email: jyost@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves