Apply Now
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Registration & Records

Staff

Kathy Dolce
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6252
Email: dolce@niagaracc.suny.edu

Audrey Krause
Technical Assistant
Phone:  716-614-6254
Email: akrause@niagaracc.suny.edu

Melissa Lock
Technical Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6206
Email: mlock@niagaracc.suny.edu

Kelli Lonneville
Typist
Phone: 716-614-5922
Email: klonneville@niagaracc.suny.edu

Liz Meacham
Typist
Phone: 716-614-6481
Email: emeacham@niagaracc.suny.edu

Julie Schucker
NCCC Registrar
Phone: 716-614-6251
Email: jschucker@niagaracc.suny.edu

Diane Sweet
Principal Clerk
Phone: 716-614-6878
Email: dsweet@niagaracc.suny.edu

Kristin Walck
Registration & Records Assistant
Phone: 716-614-6493
Email: kmwalck@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jillayne Yost
Typist
Phone: 716-614-4061
Email: jyost@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves