Wellness Center

Staff

Amy Consier photo Amy Consier BA
Typist
716-614-6275
aconsier@niagaracc.suny.edu

Sheila Harris photo Sheila Harris AAS
Medical Administrative Associate
716-614-6275
sharris@niagaracc.suny.edu

Joann Chopra photo Joann Chopra LMSW
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6275
jchopra@niagaracc.suny.edu

Mary Insalaco-Tripiciano photo Mary Insalaco-Tripiciano BSN, RN
College Nurse
716-614-6275
minsalaco-tripiciano@niagaracc.suny.edu

Colleen Mary Summerville photo Colleen Mary Summerville LMSW
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6275
csummerville@niagaracc.suny.edu

Janelle M. Ventura photo Janelle M. Ventura LMSW
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6275
jventura@niagaracc.suny.edu

Cheri Yager photo Cheri Yager MSN, BSN, RN
Supervisor of College Nursing Services/Wellness Center
716-614-6275
yager@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves