Apply Now
NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Wellness Center

Staff

Deanna Carnes M.A., LMHC
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6890
dcarnes@niagaracc.suny.edu

Mike Campagna RN, BS, MS
Part Time Nurse
716-614-4036
mcampagna@niagaracc.suny.edu

Amy Consier
Typist
716-614-6275
aconsier@niagaracc.suny.edu

Sheila Harris
Medical Administrative Associate
716-614-6275
sharris@niagaracc.suny.edu

Mary Insalaco-Tripiciano RN
Part-Time Nurse
716-614-4036
minsalaco-tripiciano@niagaracc,suny.edu

Colleen Johnson LMSW
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6280
cjohnson@niagaracc.suny.edu

Michael Owsowitz M.A., LMHC
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6281
mowsowitz@niagaracc.suny.edu

Janelle M. Ventura LMSW
Mental Health Counselor
716-614-6485
jventura@niagaracc.suny.edu

Cheri Yager MSN, BSN, RN
Supervisor of College Nursing Services
716-614-6276
yager@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves