NIAGARA COUNTY COMMUNITY COLLEGE
Human Resources

Contact Human Resources

Phone: 716-614-5950
Fax: 716-614-5954
Email: hr@niagaracc.suny.edu
Location: A-261
Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday,
8:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources provides high-quality service in a timely and personal manner, with total regard for confidentiality. Located on the second floor of the Ernest Notar Administration Building (A-Building), room A-261, the office serves over 300 full-time and over 400 part-time employees. Typical functions of HR range from benefits administration, personnel relations, union contract administration, training and development, to employment services, position classification, and compensation management.

Staff

Catherine Brown
Director of Human Resources
Phone: 716-614-5951
E-mail: cbrown@niagaracc.suny.edu

Vicki Orzetti
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone: 716-614-5952
E-mail: orzetti@niagaracc.suny.edu

Marcia Pashong
Personnel Records Clerk
E-mail: mpashong@niagaracc.suny.edu

Jennifer L. Cawley
Assistant Director of Human Resources
Phone:
716-614-6295
Email:
jcawley@niagaracc.suny.edu

Katie Class
Typist
E-mail: kclass@niagaracc.suny.edu

Shannon Kalota
PT Typist
E-mail: skalota@niagaracc.suny.edu

Thunderwolves